Unser Team

Franz Frefel
Geschäftsführer
055 618 73 43
franz.frefel@frefel.ch
Petra Krapf
Personal & Administration
055 618 73 33
petra.krapf@frefel.ch
Jakob Schneider
Betriebsleiter Holzbau
055 618 73 35
jakob.schneider@frefel.ch

Fridolin Näf
Projektleiter Gesamtbau
055 618 73 42
fridolin.naef@frefel.ch
Simone Rickli
Finanz-/Rechnungswesen
055 618 73 45
simone.rickli@frefel.ch
1
Theo Jäggi
Fachplaner Holzbau
055 618 73 34
theo.jaeggi@frefel.ch

Santiago Sanchez
Architekt
055 618 73 39 santiago.sanchez@frefel.ch
Karin Sommer
Marketing/Kommunikation
055 618 73 46
karin.sommer@frefel.ch
Stephan Felder
Fachplaner Holzbau & Energieberater Gebäude
055 618 73 38
stephan.felder@frefel.ch

Unsere Holzbau-Mitarbeiter