Team

 

 

Franz Frefel
Geschäftsführer

055 618 73 43
franz.frefel@frefel.ch

team_esther_feldmann

Esther Feldmann Frefel
Marketing und Kommunikation
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

055 618 73 46
esther.feldmann@frefel.ch

team_simone_rickli

Simone Rickli
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

055 618 73 45
simone.rickli@frefel.ch

Santiago Sanchez
Architekt

055 618 73 39
santiago.sanchez@frefel.ch

team_fridolin_naef

Fridolin Näf Rohner
Projektleiter Gesamtbau

055 618 73 42
fridolin.naef@frefel.ch

team_jakob_schneider

Jakob Schneider
Betriebsleiter

055 618 73 35
jakob.schneider@frefel.ch

  Theo Jäggi
Fachplaner Holzbau055 618 73 34
theo.jaeggi@frefel.ch
Stephan Felder
Fachplaner Holzbau055 618 73 38
stephan.felder@frefel.ch